Scott Crump Toyota Logo
Sales: (877) 200-4568
Service: (877) 638-9016
Parts: (877) 461-0631
Map/Hours  |  3815 Hwy 78 East, Jasper
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

How Are We Doing?

Creating such a great dealership has been no easy task, but we have found that more often than not, our customers know best. If you have never been to Scott Crump Toyota before, then we want you to hear what they have to say. They can help you make the right decisions when it comes to figuring out what dealership you should trust in when it comes to getting a new or used vehicle, or getting your vehicle serviced.

If you have already been to Scott Crump Toyota, then let us know what you thought about your experience. We thank you for anytime that you spend writing us fair, honest, and detailed feedback.

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Big John 09 Jul 2016
on time scheduled on line and performed within expectations
5 rate
Cars.com
David E Mccormack 08 Jul 2016
Everyone was very curious and knowledgeable which made my service experience comfortable. The coffee as good also. I would highly recommend Scott Crump to all and any one I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanessa 08 Jul 2016
I would recommend buying from Scott crump Toyota to anyone its a fabulous dealer ship and everyone is so nice and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
New car 1 03 Jul 2016
It was a great service and someone was there for your every need and was well taken care of
5 rate
DealerRater
Lamar Wright 23 Jun 2016
Great service and friendly employees. Scott Crump Toyota has preformed service ever since I have had my car and I do not have any complaints.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janie Milstead 22 Jun 2016
Service Advisor:TONY A EMERSON was very helpful getting me information about purchasing a service maintenance plan when my free maintenance runs out. All of the people are friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 16 Jun 2016
Excellent service and excellent advisor. Dale Davis
5 rate
Cars.com
Glen Gravlee 14 Jun 2016
I have always had good service at Scott Crump Toyota. I may not always go along with their recommendations immediately but they always check over everything very well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert morrow 09 Jun 2016
Service went very well. Facilities are great. Not overly long wait
5 rate
Cars.com
J2016 04 Jun 2016
This was my first new car buying experience for myself. Cathy was very helpful, and she was able to answer all of our questions. She made the process quick and painless. She gave us time to discuss amongst ourselves without making us feel pressured or hurried.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.