Scott Crump Toyota Logo
Sales: (877) 200-4568
Service: (877) 638-9016
Parts: (877) 461-0631
Map/Hours  |  3815 Hwy 78 East, Jasper

How Are We Doing?

Creating such a great dealership has been no easy task, but we have found that more often than not, our customers know best. If you have never been to Scott Crump Toyota before, then we want you to hear what they have to say. They can help you make the right decisions when it comes to figuring out what dealership you should trust in when it comes to getting a new or used vehicle, or getting your vehicle serviced.

If you have already been to Scott Crump Toyota, then let us know what you thought about your experience. We thank you for anytime that you spend writing us fair, honest, and detailed feedback.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracy Gibson 19y9 28 Apr 2017
Kathy was very nice and answered all my questions and she took a lot of time with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at a price I could pay.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 12 Apr 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful without being pushy. Doing all the paperwork was a bit slow but not sure that could be helped. I will likely be back if I buy another Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Lexi and Odin 07 Apr 2017
Nice customer service but the place needs to be better organized or managed. I am glad they "make things right" as that is their saying but some things I went through to get my car should not have happened in my opinion. I do not recommend going here for you first car. But again very friendly and go...od customer service. I didn't have to wait long for any of the process which is nice. But I did pay for that lack of wait later when I had to drive back over there to fix things that were not my mistake. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Steph 06 Apr 2017
The service was great. I'd definitely recommend working with Sergio. He answered all my questions to the fullest. He was very understanding and worked with me to get the price I deserved
5 rate
DealerRater
Big John 09 Jul 2016
on time scheduled on line and performed within expectations
5 rate
Cars.com
David E Mccormack 08 Jul 2016
Everyone was very curious and knowledgeable which made my service experience comfortable. The coffee as good also. I would highly recommend Scott Crump to all and any one I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanessa 08 Jul 2016
I would recommend buying from Scott crump Toyota to anyone its a fabulous dealer ship and everyone is so nice and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
New car 1 03 Jul 2016
It was a great service and someone was there for your every need and was well taken care of
5 rate
DealerRater
Lamar Wright 23 Jun 2016
Great service and friendly employees. Scott Crump Toyota has preformed service ever since I have had my car and I do not have any complaints.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janie Milstead 22 Jun 2016
Service Advisor:TONY A EMERSON was very helpful getting me information about purchasing a service maintenance plan when my free maintenance runs out. All of the people are friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.