Scott Crump Toyota Logo
Map/Hours  |  3815 Hwy 78 East, Jasper

How Are We Doing?

Creating such a great dealership has been no easy task, but we have found that more often than not, our customers know best. If you have never been to Scott Crump Toyota before, then we want you to hear what they have to say. They can help you make the right decisions when it comes to figuring out what dealership you should trust in when it comes to getting a new or used vehicle, or getting your vehicle serviced.

If you have already been to Scott Crump Toyota, then let us know what you thought about your experience. We thank you for anytime that you spend writing us fair, honest, and detailed feedback.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan 16 Jun 2017
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel like part of their family. My car buying experience was fast and easy. And they take the time to sit and show you everything about the car. They just made everything a wonderful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jarrad cox 30 May 2017
Anthony Bongiovanni was super helpful and nice also he put me in a brand new Toyota Tacoma amd I couldn't be happier with the vehicle I purchased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sara6 29 May 2017
After my experience here, I was so mad I was going to write a review and tell everyone, but after I thought about it, I realized like everywhere else, one bad employee doesn't make the whole place bad. I will tell you, please be careful who you talk to and it wouldn't hurt to have a witness... as to what is said about the deal being made. To say we were very disappointed is an understatement. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Tacomaguy 28 May 2017
Unbelievable service! We thought we had a deal approved through bank and then upon final submission to the bank they needed more money down - instead of making me put more money down the dealer discounted the price of the new vehicle, gave me more for my trade and the deal went through! Not only d...id it go through, my interest rate went down and payment went down as well. I also had a slight emergency and had to leave and they had my paperwork done in no time - I LOVE my new Tacoma TRD Pro and should I ever need another Tacoma which I could never get rid of the one I just got, but I will DEFINITELY use Scott Crump again! Thanks to Anthony, AJ, and all involved that made my dream truck become a reality!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy Gibson 19y9 28 Apr 2017
Kathy was very nice and answered all my questions and she took a lot of time with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at a price I could pay.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 12 Apr 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful without being pushy. Doing all the paperwork was a bit slow but not sure that could be helped. I will likely be back if I buy another Toyota
5 rate
DealerRater
Lexi and Odin 07 Apr 2017
Nice customer service but the place needs to be better organized or managed. I am glad they "make things right" as that is their saying but some things I went through to get my car should not have happened in my opinion. I do not recommend going here for you first car. But again very friendly and go...od customer service. I didn't have to wait long for any of the process which is nice. But I did pay for that lack of wait later when I had to drive back over there to fix things that were not my mistake. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Steph 06 Apr 2017
The service was great. I'd definitely recommend working with Sergio. He answered all my questions to the fullest. He was very understanding and worked with me to get the price I deserved
5 rate
DealerRater
Big John 09 Jul 2016
on time scheduled on line and performed within expectations
5 rate
Cars.com
David E Mccormack 08 Jul 2016
Everyone was very curious and knowledgeable which made my service experience comfortable. The coffee as good also. I would highly recommend Scott Crump to all and any one I know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.